Gifts Wishes Desires Etc

Trudy

Ok, I haven't participated in the GT secret santa in a long time since I've been organizing it for a few years since it got so darn big. I'll send out gifts if somebody didn't get something or it seems they didn't really get a "real" gift (only had that happen once a couple of years ago).

This year I decided to enter Jet and Ryan - even though I can see who will be sending to me when I do the matches. So the secret isn't so secret, but should still be fun (sorry to the person that got us, I hope you don't mind).

But, what sort of gifts are you hoping will show up in your mail boxes? For your dogs or yourself?

Or what kind of 'neat' things are you sending

This may be the last year Ryan is with us for Christmas, if he acutally makes it that long (I'm an optimist (usually realist, but making an exception for my baby) so I entered them both), so I want it to be special for the person we received. So I'm looking for ideas of what "out of the ordenary" things people may be including beyond what people suggest they'd like. And besides, it isn't like I do this with GT at all (though I do participate with another board when we do SS there).

i always like it when i receive local things that i can't get here, like a certain brand of chocolate or a regional delicacy or souvenir. i also love receiving home made things, such as cookies and doggie cookies, cards, etc.

siggy_robinw_tbqslg.jpg
Xavi the galgo and Peter the cat. Missing Iker the galgo ?-Feb.9/19, Treasure (USS Treasure) April 12/01-May 6/13, Phoenix (Hallo Top Son) Dec.14/99-June 4/11 and Loca (Reko Swahili) Oct.9/95 - June 1/09, Allen the boss cat, died late November, 2021, age 19.