Hello Hello From Central Canada :d

I've posted a bit already, but I've not introduced myself! Shame on me, LOL! I'm new to greyhounds but not to sighthounds. I grew up with whippets and currently have a whippet/Italian Greyhound cross as a service dog :) I'm currently researching breeds to be used as a Service dog when my current girl passes, and it looks as if my next dog may be a Greyhound. I am so excited! I've already found a slew of great information. Thank you everyone :D

Beware of dog? Forget the dog - BEWARE OF CAT! No wait. The budgie is a killer, too.

35618219502_5f27c04249_s.jpgAaerro by Vampiric Conure, on Flickr

Rainbow Bridge - Aaerro march 2018

Welcome from lovely Kitchener, ON, road construction capital of the world! Your dog is a real cutie.

siggy_robinw_tbqslg.jpg
Xavi the galgo and Peter the cat. Missing Iker the galgo ?-Feb.9/19, Treasure (USS Treasure) April 12/01-May 6/13, Phoenix (Hallo Top Son) Dec.14/99-June 4/11 and Loca (Reko Swahili) Oct.9/95 - June 1/09, Allen the boss cat, died late November, 2021, age 19.

Welcome from Edmonton! The group I work with here, Northern Sky Greyhound Association, has a branch out in Winnipeg.

Kristie and the Apex Agility Greyhounds: Kili (ATChC AgMCh Lakilanni Where Eagles Fly RN IP MSCDC MTRDC ExS Bronze ExJ Bronze ) and Kenna (Lakilanni Kiss The Sky RN MADC MJDC AGDC AGEx AGExJ). Waiting at the Bridge: Retired racer Summit (Bbf Dropout) May 5, 2005-Jan 30, 2019

Like us on Facebook!

Welcome from Waterloo in sw ON