Seresto Collar

Hello! We have been looking to switch our current grey from Nexgard to the Seresto collar. We are adopting a new boy, who uses the collar, so it would be cheaper and easier to have them on the same med. We buy our medication from petsupplyexpress typically but wondered if anyone had experience buying the collar from there. Thanks! 

Starstruck7, I have no experience with the company you are going to order from. Only used Nexgard a few times but generally preferred something on my dogs (Seresto) rather than in them (Nexgard).

Google "counterfeit Seresto collars" to see the articles and videos. People often complain about the price, but to me it is still reasonable since they are good for many months. And if you have a less-ticky time of the year, you an do like I do. I put them back in the original tin, making a note of date of useful time remaining.

Freshy (Droopys Fresh), NoAh the podenco orito, Howie the portuguese podengo maneto
Angels: Rita the podenco maneta, Lila, the podenco, Mr X aka Denali, Lulu the podenco andaluz, Hada the podenco maneta, Georgie Girl (UMR Cordella),  Charlie the iggy,  Mazy (CBR Crazy Girl), Potato, my mystery ibizan girl, Allen (M's Pretty Boy), Percy (Fast But True), Mikey (Doray's Patuti), Pudge le mutt, Tessa the iggy, Possum (Apostle), Gracie (Dusty Lady), Harold (Slatex Harold), "Cousin" Simon our step-iggy, Little Dude the iggy ,Bandit (Bb Blue Jay), Niña the galgo, Wally (Allen Hogg), Thane (Pog Mo Thoine), Oliver (JJ Special Agent), Comet, & Rosie our original mutt.

tiny hada siggy.png

Just now, macoduck said:

Starstruck7, I have no experience with the company you are going to order from. Only used Nexgard a few times but generally preferred something on my dogs (Seresto) rather than in them (Nexgard).