Appetite/finicky Eater?

I recently adopted a greyhound about 2 1/2 wks ago ! ...Im new to greyhounds...I wanted to know if its common for greyhounds to be a little finicky with eating ? Abbie seems to not have much interest in eating her breakfast -she asks to eat and seems eager but doesnt finish ...only takes a few bites......Ive offered her all different types ranging from taste of the wild wet and dry etc ...tiki dog and Stella & chewy-, Nutro and Merrick...she has zero interest in what was sent with her as well😐(science diet sensitive skin and stomach)she seems to like to freeze dried raw the best ...seems like she gets filled up rather quickly then wants to go lay down in the mornings ....night time she will eat her dry with some wet and Stella and chewy mixed in ...but mornings hasnt been finishing ...I doubt shed eat 3 cups all at once either ...as that big meal probably isnt good all at once ....her old owners stated she isnt always hungry in the am and sometimes doesnt eat until late mornings??I read that she should be having a minimum of 3 cups dry /day for her weight/size ...I dont want her to lose weight, and want to make sure shes getting the proper amount of nutrition....I was also thinking maybe shes still adjusting to her new home?? Any thoughts or suggestions?? All my other dogs devour their food immediately...thanks in advance !

Most of my greys were light eaters when they were new, but that usually cleared up within a week or two.

We would usually feed twice a day, and take the food back up if they didn't eat it, but also keeping an eye on their weight.

Finding the right food can make a big difference, but switching the food too often can be upsetting to their digestion. Being new can also upset their appetite. This is a totally different world to what they are used to and it can take awhile to adjust.