Raw Food Suppliers?

JAJ2010

So I'm toying with the idea of committing to a blog (actually paying for a domain and hosting) about the prey model diet and greyhounds. I've been feeding this way for over 3 years now and haven't killed any pets yet. :lol Hopefully I can help make this less of a scary switch for people.

The biggest challenge for me (after getting over the crunch of bones panic) was where to find meat! I had a hard time trying to find a centralized place to bulk buy food from. So I want to include a list of suppliers and which states they provide service to. Would like to be able to ideally cover the entire USA! :blush sooo....

So if your willing to help.... Who do you use or know of? What state are they located in? B)

------

Jessica

Guest KennelMom

http://blueridgebeef.com/ Areas they service: http://blueridgebeef.com/distributors-raw-pet-food.html If there's not a distributor in your area, you can become one. I think they consider an 'area' to be 25 miles.

We buy directly from a local chicken processor: http://www.gentryspoultry.com/ but they'd be local to the Greenville, SC area. Must buy in bulk - 40 lb boxes of chicken and chicken offal.

Guest runner615

We have been using My link for the last few years....we're in NJ but drive the hour and a half once every 6 weeks. The quality of food and their prices are excellent. I did ask them about shipping (a few years ago) and they did,...not sure if they still do. However, if you're a few hours away, it's definitely worth the trip. smile.gif

We have been using My link for the last few years....we're in NJ but drive the hour and a half once every 6 weeks. The quality of food and their prices are excellent. I did ask them about shipping (a few years ago) and they did,...not sure if they still do. However, if you're a few hours away, it's definitely worth the trip. smile.gif

Their beef scrapes got us through some tough financial times! :colgate

------

Jessica