My Tractor Supply

I've been buying Prairie TOTW at my local Tractor Supply for a couple years now. It's been the only higher end food this store has carried. I've always been worried that they would discontinue carrying it. Well - wasn't I surprised tonight when I went in for a bag and saw not only the newer lamb TOTW formula but also Wellness and Merrick (kibble and cans).

The pricing in TS is about $5 better a bag than my other ocal retailers. I would bet that the pricing for the Wellness and Merrick is cheaper also. Just another place to check for quality kibble at a better price! I love Tractor Supply.

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g240/mtbucket/siggies/Everyday-2.jpgJane - forever servant to the whims and wishes of Maggie (L's Magnolia of JCKC) and Sam the mutt pup.[/b]

She's classy, sassy and a bit smart assy.

Hi Jane ,

Yes ours started carrying the new lamb version as well. I have to admit that my guys would love it

but I was worried that the protien wasn"t quiet enough. I switched to the bison flavor because it was the highest one they had in protien

and my little ty is so picky that I worried she wasnt getting enough.

I'm considering making the change still , but since they only eay once a day.. not sure yet.

hope maggie likes it.

deb

I love Tractor Supply too. H&H eat the diamond chicken & rice. Great price. I just wish they had a Tractor Supply near where I'm going to move when I sell my house. :rolleyes:

I used to feed Wellness but had to drive way out of town to get it, so finally switched to TOTW.

Would be nice if the TS did have it- I might start feeding it again in that case.

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc124/TgrrValily/CookieMac2009pt2/siggyyayayayayay.jpg

Waiting at the bridge: Buddy James, Cookie Dough, Shelby, and Mac. My angels :angelwings:angelwings:angelwings:angelwings

New dog mom to dachshunds Ginger and Ruger :banana:banana