Jump to content


Guest Dark_Knight

Recommended Posts

Guest Dark_Knight

Hi. I live in St. Petersburg, FL with my doggie sister Sasha (rottie/shep mix), and my kitty sister (patches) and Kitty brother (Diego). We also have 4 parakeets and a horse (kept at the stables), and two ball pythons, Cronus (boy), Prometheus (girl) . My mommy and daddy have adopted all of us from people who didn't want us anymore. My name is Dark Knight. Mommy and daddy are getting ready to adopt 3 tiny bunnies who need a home also, their names are Blackfoot, Apache and Cheyenne.


This is me with Sasha and Diego.





this is my boy Charles (he is 12) on Titan.



Edited by Dark_Knight
Link to comment
Share on other sites

:welcome2 Hi and welcome from Southern California!!

Paula & her pups--Paneer (WW Outlook Ladd), Kira & Rhett (the whippets)
Forever in my heart...Tinsel (Born's Bounder - 11/9/90-12/18/01), Piper, Chevy, Keno, Zuma, Little One, Phaelin & Winnie
Greyhound Adoption Center ~ So Cal rep for Whippet Rescue And Placement

For beautiful beaded collars, check out my Facebook page: The Swanky Hound

Link to comment
Share on other sites

:welcome2 Hi from Staten Island, NY. That's a great family you have with parents that help all the animals. You look very handsome.



Mimi- mom to Burdette (KB's Burdette), Sophie (LL's Stupid Is) and bridge babies Kelsey (Kelso's Logo), Sterling (Cold B Tiger), Fritz, Tasha, Chloe and Molly

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...