Springtime Supplements

LaFlaca

Wendy is 10 years old and having some lumbar spine problems. I have begun adding Springtime Joint Health Formula for Dogs to her food. I'm curious if any of you GTers have used this supplement and what is your experience/opinion? Thanks!

Irene ~ Owned and Operated by Jenny (Jenny Rocks ~ 11/24/17) ~ JRo, Jenny from the Track

Lola (AMF Won't Forget ~ 04/29/15 -07/22/19) - My girl. I'll always love you.

Wendy (Lost Footing ~ 12/11/05 - 08/18/17) ~ Forever in our hearts. "I am yours, you are mine".

I've been using Joint Health and Fresh Factors for around 5 months now.

Taylor is 7 years old and 10 months after front right leg amp for Osteo.

He runs around the back yard like a lunatic. Leaping and spinning and jumping.

Face, who will be 6 in June, take both, too.

He's running, too.

I had been giving mine the Joint Health and Fresh Factors but he will no longer eat them. Used to be able to just toss them in his food.

Break them up into tiny pieces. They are soft.

I give my guys Bug Off and Fresh Factors. I used to give Paul the joint supplements, too.

Irene Ullmann w/Flying Odin and Mama Mia in Lower Delaware
Angels Brandy, John E, American Idol, Paul, Fuzzy and Shine
Handcrafted Greyhound and Custom Clocks http://www.houndtime.com
Zoom Doggies-Racing Coats for Racing Greyhounds

I have used the Springtime Longevity for about a year. I got it because I had heard such great reviews from people on here. My grey is almost 9 and doesn't have any health/joint issues so it is hard to tell if it has made a difference. I figure it can't hurt to add preventative joint supplements (and whatever else all the green stuff is in it! :P)

Fresh Factors and Joint Health for Rocket for the last 2-3 years. We also use the Skin and coat Oil.