Nancy B's Collars

NancyB

Hi everyone! I'm still making collars. :)

http://nancybscollars.smugmug.com/

I have been making affordable greyhound martingale collars since March of 2002, right before I adopted my first greyhound, Marvin. My collar prices INCLUDE satin lining AND shipping (in the USA), 3/4" $12, 1" $13, 1 1/2" $15, 2" $18.50. 2 inch Swiss Velvet are $20.50. I also make tag collars (tag clips available, too), side release collars, side release martingale collars and leashes (most 1" trims, plain nylon or velvet). All slides for the collars are cast (rounded not flat and rough) and the D-rings are welded. You have your choice of nickel plated hardware or brass plated hardware in 1", 1 1/2" or 2" collars and nickel plated in 3/4" collars. I use a heavier webbing, it makes a very sturdy collar and every collar is made by me.

I accept checks, money orders or PayPal for payment, you can PM me here or email nancybscollars@comcast.net if you'd like to place an order.

A portion of my collar sales are donated to greyhound adoption. I will also donate collars to adoption groups for auctions or fundraisers, just PM here or email me nancybscollars@comcast.net

A big thank you to my customers, I really appreciate your business, repeat business and recommendations.

Thanks for looking smile.gif

Some new collar styles.

Chipmunk, turquoise 1 1/2" wide

rsz_20160105_130255_resized-M.jpg

Suzani flowers, 1 1/2" wide

rsz_20160105_154213_resized-M.jpg

Edited by NancyB

Nancy with Rocket, Umeko and Sasha

gallery_151_3099_2018.jpg

Missing Albi, Kassie, Ramm, Ruby, my good boy Marvin and Mickey (BT)

NANCY B'S COLLARS

Hey Nancy!!

Great collars!

gallery_4518_2903_10272.jpg
Donna and...Lucy and Chubb
Rascal H 10/1/91-5/22/04 My best friend and Bounty Boon 1/23/99-6/25/07 My boy with the biggest heart
Cody 7/28/99-8/1/13 My boy that always made me laugh and Dylan 5/12/04-12/29/2017 The sweetest boy ever