Dog Park Help

Guest cassy

Heyyy so it's my first time posting and I'm hoping you guys can help.

I've had my grey, Cass, for over a year now, and he's been amazing. Besides a small bout of SA when I moved to Manhattan, he's been super well behaved.

I usually take him to the dog park near my apartment because it's fairly large and he is friendly with all of the dogs that he meets. I've never had an issue before today and honestly I feel I'm a pretty well informed dog owner, but I have no idea at all what to make of this.