New From Pa

Guest SeeJoy

SofieandRoo.jpg[/img]

This is my first time uploading a pic so I hope this works..

Ok..I see it didn't quite work as I planned..

I'll work on getting the picture up and not just the link..

Anyway, these are my girls.

"Sofie", fka Jim Martha, is on the right and "Roo", fka Magic Mangroo, is on the left.

We've had Sofie for 6 weeks and Roo for 4 weeks and adopted them from NGAP.

Our first greys and we love them dearly!

Today we were down looking for a potential # 3..

Edited by SeeJoy

Soooo cute! I wish my husband would let us get a third!!

Who were you looking at at NGAP? Just curious hehe I stalk their site....

With the exception of "Joker" & "Stacy", both of whom we looked at previously,

we looked at a handful of their new greys that are yet to be posted as adoptable.

There are many awesome guys and gals down there but we need cat and small dog tolerable/friendly,

so that limits the possibilities.

Today we walked Danny, Zander, Camel & Aesop, and re-looked at Joker & Stacy.

Stacy doesn't like men, or maybe she just doesn't like my man..so she is off our list.

We liked Sky and Groovy a lot..but we learned Sky doesn't "do" cats.

Beautiful pups

SofieandRoo.jpg

You just need to paste the code rather than use the link

Jan with precious pups Emmy (Stormin J Flag) and Simon (Nitro Si). Missing my angels: Bailey Buffetbobleclair 11/11/98-17/12/09; Ben Task Rapid Wave 5/5/02-2/11/15; Brooke Glo's Destroyer 7/09/06-21/06/16 and Katie Crazykatiebug 12/11/06 -21/08/21. My blog about grief The reality is that you will grieve forever. You will not get over the loss of a loved one; you will learn to live with it. You will rebuild yourself around the loss you have suffered. You will be whole again but you will never be the same. Nor should you be the same, nor would you want to. Elisabeth Kübler-Ross

Guest DeniseL