Hi Everyone!

Guest zz00

Hi! I just wanted to come by and say hello. I am brand new to the grey world, and I can not believe how fantastic they are. We went to the adoption group to get one little boy (actually he is quite large) Nelson, and came home with Nelson and this sweet little girl named Crow, which is now named Violet. Nelson and Violet have been with us for a week now and It feel like they have been with us forever, they just fit in so well with the family! I will post pictures soon! :colgate

-Zoey

Welcome from Columbus! Your hounds are beautiful. I love their names, too.

Thanks! I'm from Chillicothe, so we are not that far away!

Gorgeous hounds! Welcome from the cornfields of illinois.

rocket-signature-jpeg.jpg

Camp Broodie. The current home of Mark Kay Mark Jack and Gracie Kiowa Safe Joan.  Always missing my boy Rocket Hi Noon Rocket,  Allie  Phoenix Dynamite, Kate Miss Kate, Starz Under Da Starz, Petunia MW Neptunia, Diva Astar Dashindiva, and LaVida I've Got Life

Welcome from Waterloo! Your pups are adorable!

Jan with precious pups Emmy (Stormin J Flag) and Simon (Nitro Si) and Abbey Field.  Missing my angels: Bailey Buffetbobleclair 11/11/98-17/12/09; Ben Task Rapid Wave 5/5/02-2/11/15; Brooke Glo's Destroyer 7/09/06-21/06/16 and Katie Crazykatiebug 12/11/06 -21/08/21. My blog about grief The reality is that you will grieve forever. You will not get over the loss of a loved one; you will learn to live with it. You will rebuild yourself around the loss you have suffered. You will be whole again but you will never be the same. Nor should you be the same, nor would you want to. Elisabeth Kübler-Ross

Welcome from just a bit northwest of Columbus!!! Gorgeous hounds.

I work at a vet clinic in c-bus; we have several clients from Chillicothe, and one of our vets grew up there.

Blessed is the person who has earned the love of an old dog.

Guest OurIndy