A Greyt Big Howdy

Guest Bill96

Howdy,

I have been a member for a while but only stop in now and then to read a little of what's going on. I apologise for not contributing more to the conversations. I have been busy writing about a greyhound, so I hope you will excuse me.

I am a free lance writer, 57 years old, my favorite topics being animals. I spend most of my time lately in New England, USA but also travel quite a bit to the left coast and Florida. I think there are a lot of very good people involved with greyhounds now and I hope, through my writing, that I can help to spread the message that greyhounds make wonderful friends and companions.

I also hope to make many more animal loving friends here,

Bill Hart

Well hello from Holly Hart!!! :lol

My sweet angel Tanner-"Showoffs Magic" 79D-82695. DOB 7/22/99. Gotcha Day 6/20/05. Bridge Day 3/11/10. Big Beautiful Brave Angel Norm-"Showoffs Storm" 89B-83263. DOB 8/16/99. Gotcha Day 3/24/06. Bridge Day 4/20/13. Angel Girl Bree-"Breezy Betty" 201A-93631. DOB 2/05/01. Gotcha Day 5/11/10. Bridge Day 10/07/11. She reached the beach.... Maci-"CF's Owhatanite" 44H-29320. DOB 10/05/04. Gotcha Day 10/11/11. Greta-"Greta's Milam" 90B-54582. DOB 9/17/10. Gotcha Day 11/30/12. Bridge Day 03/30/17. Ben-"P Kay Key Train" 63A-61271. DOB 6/2/13. Gotcha Day 12/26/15.

:wave Hey Bill! Hi from Wayne Da Greyhound. We were talking about your reincarnation theory this morning B) Edited by CaliforniaGreys

Claudia-noo-siggie.jpg

Missing my little Misty who took a huge piece of my heart with her on 5/2/09, and Ekko, on 6/28/12

:candle For the sick, the lost, and the homeless

Well hello from Holly Hart!!! :lol

And a Texas Howdy from Pam Hart!

...Camp Whippet where are you? :lol

LOL-was wondering where you were Pam!