Hello From Madison, Ohio

Guest mpportraits

Guest mpportraits

Hello! I'm a greyhound lover in Madison Ohio. I'm also an artist who just started a part time home business. http://www.mpportraits.com

My mission is to do what I love and help this spectacular breed at the same time. I've noticed where ever I go with Phoebe, people are very curious about greyhounds! I talked her up so much, my neighbor down the street went to the same GAO and adopted their "Moe". What a joy to spread the love of these beautiful dogs! Just wanted to say hello to everyone!

Guest McWalden

Hello from the UK, I'm a photographer and my hounds give me heaps of inspiration, as well as lots of giggles. Love to see some of your work on here maybe :)

Guest charliegrey

Hello! I'm a greyhound lover in Madison Ohio. I'm also an artist who just started a part time home business. http://www.mpportraits.com

My mission is to do what I love and help this spectacular breed at the same time. I've noticed where ever I go with Phoebe, people are very curious about greyhounds! I talked her up so much, my neighbor down the street went to the same GAO and adopted their "Moe". What a joy to spread the love of these beautiful dogs! Just wanted to say hello to everyone!

hello from another new member, also located in the UK. Your portraits are lovely, good luck with the business. We raved on about our greys to our friend in Australia so much that she now has two rescues of her own! In England over the last few years, many more greys have been rehomed and the word has spread that they are wonderful pets. They are also like chocolates- you cant just have one!

Guest mpportraits

So true! I'm really going to start working on my husband. I want more greys!!! I think they are just amazing =) My husband likes to say he doesn't like her, that she's high maintenance but wow, he does love her ;)

Greetings from Gainesville, Florida! :welcome2

Rita, mom to Dakota (Dakotas Dream) & Wish (Kiowa Wish Wish) and my angels