Introductions And Biography

Guest mkueberth

Guest mkueberth

Hi-I am NEW to greytalk.com. My name is Mary. I have 2 greyhounds; both boys, Rex and Doc. Rex is 3 years and I have him for over 1 year now-he's a beautiful fawn boy! Doc is soon to be 5 (sept 10th is his b-day). He's a white/red boy and oh so sweet; he came to us in mid-Oct as a foster and we soon made it official when we realized that Rex and Doc were getting along famously!!

I look forwad to learning about greys from all of you who have tons more experience than I do.

Mary

welcome! We have two greys, Dante and Zoe. We live in Poolesville and I work in Frederick! What group are you affiliated with?

gallery_16605_3214_8259.jpg

Cindy with Miss Fancypants, Paris Bueller, Zeke, and Angus 
Dante (Dg's Boyd), Zoe (In a While), Brady (Devilish Effect), Goose (BG Shotgun), Maverick (BG ShoMe), Maggie (All Trades Jax), Sherman (LNB Herman Bad) and Indy (BYB whippet) forever in my heart
The flame that burns the brightest, burns the fastest and leaves the biggest shadow

Guest momto3greys
welcome! We have two greys, Dante and Zoe. We live in Poolesville and I work in Frederick! What group are you affiliated with?

Welcome from Eldersburg, MD, we are about 20 minutes south of you on Liberty Road. I have 3 hounds.

Welcome from Ontario...there's a few Canadians on this site too!

Jan with precious pups Emmy (Stormin J Flag) and Simon (Nitro Si) and Abbey Field.  Missing my angels: Bailey Buffetbobleclair 11/11/98-17/12/09; Ben Task Rapid Wave 5/5/02-2/11/15; Brooke Glo's Destroyer 7/09/06-21/06/16 and Katie Crazykatiebug 12/11/06 -21/08/21. My blog about grief The reality is that you will grieve forever. You will not get over the loss of a loved one; you will learn to live with it. You will rebuild yourself around the loss you have suffered. You will be whole again but you will never be the same. Nor should you be the same, nor would you want to. Elisabeth Kübler-Ross