New, New And New

Guest rlove

Hi, my name is Robin and I am new to Greytalk, a new mom again and moving to a new city. I got Petey at 6 weeks old. He is a fawn grey and will be 14 in January. I just adopted Snickers. He is a 3 year old fawn, although his papers say red. My greytest challange at the moment is trying to keep the 75 toddler from hurting the the 50 pound senior citizen, even if by accident.

The reason I am writing is that I will be relocating to Las Vegas in January and will miss my boys doctor terribly. I am wondering if there is anyone here that is from Las Vegas that can recommend a good doctor for the boys. Also, does someone know a good babysitter there? I will be living in the southern part of town. I refuse to use a kennel. Right now I pay someone I work with to babysit and house-sit. She spends the night at my house and goes there at lunch to let them out. The thought of trying to find good replacements for these terrific people is creating a tremendous amount of stress for me and I was hoping I might get lucky and get some recommendations. If I can be a little prepared on the topic, maybe I can sleep a little better.

Thank you in advance.

Hi, welcome to GT! No advice, I just wanted to bump this up a bit.

Missing my sweet girl Scout. My snuggler, my chow-hound, my kissy girl.
It never thunders at the Bridge, and your food bowl is ALWAYS filled.

So strange not living in Atty World. I was a love struck handmaiden to your every whim.